Welcome or Register

About Us

For more than 30 years, Associated Realty of Rice Lake, LLC's team of real estate professionals has helped Rice Lake residents buy and sell their homes. Associated Realty of Rice Lake, LLC offers full real estate, land purchasing/sale and commercial/investment services. Our customized approach ensures that all of our clients receive the best possible price for their property.
 
Associated Realty of Rice Lake, LLC has a reputation for excellent service and professionalism. Our objective is to offer high-quality real estate services to all Rice Lake and area residents. Trust Associated Realty of Rice Lake, LLC to help you buy or sell your next property.

 Our Agents:

Steve Trovato
stevet@1111sold.com
Cell: (715) 651-8861
More about Steve...
Cathy Hansen
cathy@1111sold.com
Cell: (715) 651-0113
More about Cathy...
Tom Hansen
tom@1111sold.com
Cell: (715) 651-2520
More about Tom...
Mike Jensen
mike@1111sold.com
Cell: (715) 205-2442
More about Mike...
Scott Rohde
scott@1111sold.com
Cell: (715) 651-8575
More about Scott...
     
Katelind Jensen
katelind@1111sold.com

Cell: 715-651-0120
More about Katelind...
Our Office Staff:    
Tracy Kolb
arealty@1111sold.com
More about Tracy...
Sarah Petersen
sarah@1111sold.com
Cell: (507) 380-7728
More about Sarah...

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*


Associated Realty of Rice Lake, LLC | 715-234-1111arealty@1111sold.com
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Copyright © 2016. Associated Realty, All Rights Reserved